The Community for Technology Leaders
Proceedings 1998 Fourth International Symposium on High-Performance Computer Architecture (1998)
Las Vegas, Nevada
Jan. 31, 1998 to Feb. 4, 1998
ISBN: 0-8186-8323-6

Referees (PDF)

pp. xi
Session I-A: Multithreading: Session Chair: Josep Torrellas, University of Illinois
Session I-B: Routing and Communication Mechanisms: Session Chair: Dhabaleswar Panda, Ohio State University
Session II-A: Communication Impact on Application Performance: Session Chair: Lawrence Rauchwerger, Texas A&M University
Session II-B: Smp Clusters: Session Chair: Todd Mowry, Carnegie-Mellon University
Panel Session: The Emergence Of Workstation Clusters: Moderator : Dhabaleswar Panda, Ohio State University: Panelists: Andrew Chien, Alan Cox, Bob Horst, Steve Scott, J.P. Singh, and Craig Stunkel
Session III-A: Shared-Memory Multiprocessors: Session Chair: Pen Yew, University of Minnesota
Session III-B: Speculation and Register Renaming: Session Chair: Manolis Katevenis, FORTH, Greece
Session IV-A: Network Interface Design: Session Chair: Steve Scott, Cray
Session IV-B: Compiler and Operating System Issues: Session Chair: Alan Cox, Rice University
Session V-A: Enhancements for DSM Systems: Session Chair: J.P. Singh, Princeton University
Session V-B: Processor Design and Performance Evaluation: Session Chair: Pradeep Dubey, IBM T. J. Watson Research Center

Index of Authors (PDF)

pp. 352
79 ms
(Ver 3.3 (11022016))